Skip to main content

Workshops & Events



Disrupting Craftivism: Reducing Harm and Creating Greater Impact

Thursday March 11, 2021 at 8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 5pm PST

Hosted by Fuller Craft Museum 

REGISTER HERE for the Zoom convo!